Contact the PTA

PTA Officers 2017-2018

President Nancy Drane (mvcsptapresident@gmail.com)
President-Elect Maureen McNulty (momcnultyrn@yahoo.com)
Secretary Jennifer Hetherington (Jen.heatherington@gmail.com)
Treasurer Vivian Ramirez (mvcsptatreasurer@gmail.com)
VP Membership Communications Jill Forbes (jriblett@gene.com) and Ursula Rocha (ursprocha@hotmail.com)
VP Fundraising Kelley Smith (kelleydsmith@gmail.com)
VP Programs Clese Erikson (cerikson@email.gwu.edu)
VP In-School Enrichment Martha Davis (Medavis535@yahoo.com)
VP Community Engagement Michelle Rief (mrief@comcast.net)
VP Playground Project Susan Fitter Harris (susanfitterharris@gmail.com) and Marcy Crisler (marcy@hockingcounty.com)

EXECUTIVE BOARD

All Officers See above
Past President Summer Jones (summernoel@hotmail.com)
Principal Liza Burell-Aldana (liza.burrell-aldana@acps.k12.va.us)
Active Parents/Padres Activos Representatives Roxanna Guerra (taurus1374@hotmail.com) and Deysi Maradiaga (bellamarbely@gmail.com)
MVCS Staff Representative TBD

OTHER PTA LEADERS

Barnes & Noble Book Event Caroline Jackson (cbjackson013@gmail.com), Jen Witebsky (jwitebsky@gmail.com), Alyssa Simon (alyssamargaret@yahoo.com) and Debbie Nemeth (debparry5@aol.com)
Big Flea VACANT
Bingo VACANT
Cash and Sales Team Amy Sullivan (amysullivan04@gmail.com)
Clubs Liaison Kim Bulger (kim@evolvemarketing.net)
Fall Fundraiser Christi Hart (rosiepot@aol.com)
Flocking Jill Forbes (jriblett@gene.com), Christi Davenport (jriblett@gene.com and Kendra Janevski (kendralm@gmail.com)
Healthy Kids Fun Run Holly Hartell (hhartell@yahoo.com)
MVCS Mile Event Jill Forbes (jriblett@gene.com)
Principal Chats Anna Miller (annasmiller@yahoo.com)
Reflections Lee Raynes (leeraynes@gmail.com) and Laurie Rossbach (laurierossbach@earthlink.net)
School Spirit Gear Sales Kristen Gentile (krisgentile@yahoo.com) and Suzy Takata (Suzy.takata@gmail.com)
School Supply Sales Linda Jarrett (lindajarrett01@yahoo.com)
Science Night Program Laura Engel (lcengel@gmail.com)
Social Media Katie Briscoe (katharinebriscoe@yahoo.com), Jennie Geisner (jennie.geisner@gmail.com) and Alex Crawford-Batt (aecraw@yahoo.com)
Staff Appreciation Anna Hargrave (ascottharg@aol.com), Sarah Kinder Cook (kindersarah@yahoo.com), Beth Parish (betheiseman@yahoo.com) and Kelly Carpenter (Kelly.r.carpenter@gmail.com)
Uniform Closet Amy Sullivan (amysullivan04@gmail.com)
Yearbook Kelly Vontz (marketing/sales) (kellyvontz@gmail.com) and Debbie Nemeth (debparry5@aol.com) (editor)

Upcoming PTA Events